Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiago Cardoso

Tiago Cardoso

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiago Cardoso
"Ótima profissional. Muito satisfeito! Alyn Botello"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Walden

Gwendolyn Walden

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Walden
"Earlier this month, my husband and I had the pleasure of working with Chelsea. She was very diligent in her work. Before we even entered the office, she had already called the underwriter and informed them of my husbands hearing disability and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible for our in office visit. She tried her best to get my husband a life insurance policy. Unfortunately we were unable to move forward with things but I would 10 out 10 recommend her to anyone that asks."
Profile photo of milkias abreha

milkias abreha

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by milkias abreha
"I had an exceptional experience at State Farm with Alan Botello today getting my Auto insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Lozoya

Maria Lozoya

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lozoya
"Fui con Alyn Botello a que me ayudara para la aseguranza de mi casa. Y estube muy bien atendida."
Profile photo of Cristina Zavala

Cristina Zavala

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Zavala
"Alyn Botello took care of us today. She's amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Karla Zuniga

Karla Zuniga

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Zuniga
"Alyn Botello was so sweet and took really good care of me! 😊"
Profile photo of Tammie Conley

Tammie Conley

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Conley
"Awesome people to work with. I highly recommend Rick Avina and his staff."
Profile photo of Kathy Speck

Kathy Speck

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Speck
"Geneva is great to work with, thank you so much for all your help"
Profile photo of Brenda Urbina

Brenda Urbina

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Urbina
"I have known Geneva for years she has amazing customer skills and always puts customer needs first."
Profile photo of Johnny Mendoza

Johnny Mendoza

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Mendoza
"Super friendly service! Got me taken care of right away!"
Profile photo of Nichole Thompson

Nichole Thompson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Thompson
"Great service! Very knowledgeable great experience."
Profile photo of Alex Lincoln

Alex Lincoln

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lincoln
"Staff is very informative, extremely willing to help, & lovely to chat with!"
Profile photo of Charles Robertson

Charles Robertson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Robertson
"Very helpfu, fast and great rates!"
Profile photo of Danni Guel

Danni Guel

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danni Guel
"Very friendly workers and affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Juan Moreno

Juan Moreno

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Moreno
"Wonderful people and great service do recommend!"
Profile photo of Willieotyg Sarmiento

Willieotyg Sarmiento

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willieotyg Sarmiento
"Best of best 👌!!!"
Profile photo of Raymond Tate

Raymond Tate

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Tate
"These people are great to work with"
Profile photo of Kelly Melies

Kelly Melies

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Melies
"Every time I visit the office, I am greeted with a friendly smile. Every staff member has been courteous and most willing to help."
Profile photo of Mario Hernandez

Mario Hernandez

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Hernandez
"Son muy amables, SE portan muy Bien son muy serviciales, SE los recomiendo a todos"
Profile photo of Oscar Garcia

Oscar Garcia

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Garcia
"Cristina and Geneva provide the best customer service!! Highly recommended this office. They help me every time I need help."
Profile photo of Johnathan Hataway

Johnathan Hataway

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Hataway
"Great service and very good savings! Saved about 250 dollars thanks"
Profile photo of Savannah Gordon

Savannah Gordon

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Gordon
"Such a friendly office! Never a bad thing said and is always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Carlos Ortiz

Carlos Ortiz

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ortiz
"I've had nothing but good experiences with -Rick Aviña State Farm- Geneva has been the most helpful and lifesaver person there, she's fast and gets things done the best way possible to give the client the best deal. Geneva has added new vehicles and dropped vehicles upon request and on the spot. I've filed claims and the process is also quick and stress free. If you need a better insurance agency don't hesitate to go see them."
Profile photo of Inez Meza

Inez Meza

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inez Meza
"Great service! Christina explains and helps you get the best quotes and best coverage you need for your needs ! I got an excellent quote. I’ll be saving. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of DeMoN ,inc

DeMoN ,inc

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeMoN ,inc
"Great service and awesome people! They have helped me with all my auto loan needs! Highly recommend!"