Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Avina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Avina

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christy Benavides

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasant experience with Rick from State Farm, and his office manager Geneva was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful, thank you!"

Magan Sweet

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast response. Found discounts to find the best plan for me. Highly recommended."

Pepon Vega

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very kind to assist me as soon as I cross the door (Original) Excelente servicio y muy amables al atenderme en cuanto cruce la puerta"

Veronica Medrano

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & felt comfortable!"

Cecilia Rubio

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a close friend. Rick was so pleasing he help me with my auto insurance and home insurance he explained everything very well. If you are in need of a home or auto insurance I recommend you go with him."

Kathy Diaz

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must say I was not sure? I had ins. With another company... I moved from another state... Wrecked my car was totalled out.. Had to get me another vehicle so i had 2 vehicles in 2 states with 2 drivers in other state... Zek at State farm walked me through it all... Answered all my questions... Was right at after hours but he stayed with me till the end and he even saved me $100 a month... Family told me to go with State farm and they were right... "Like a good neighbor state farm is there" Thank you"

guadalupe quiñones

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best quotes all very friendly, and they help you in a very nice way!"

FLORES FAMILY 108

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff were very knowledgeable and were able to help me save money on car insurance. I highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Joel Carbajal

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Zeke Almanza for helping me out you provide a great service you are very professional and friendly."

chad kelley

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I use him and he was very professional and quick to get back with me on a quote. He gave us a great rate and saved us a lot of money."

Dexter Johnson

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick’s insurance company is the best! They are really professional and they treat everyone with respect in finding great quotes. We truly appreciate it!"

Amber Malone

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing, friendly staff, and fast service!"